CONTACT

BOOKING:

Headstomp Productions
Mattias Albinsson
mattias@headstomp.com
+46709241412
www.headstomp.com

PUBLISHING:

TBA!

LABEL:

How Sweet the Sound
hstsound@gmail.com
info@jennieabrahamson.com
www.myspace.com/howsweetthesoundsweden

PRESS:

UK:

Mystic Sons PR – Liv Slania & James Barker
liv@mysticsons.com
james@mysticsons.com
www.mysticsons.com

Sweden:

Ebba Lindqvist PR
brev@ebbalindqvist.se
liza@ebbalindqvist.se
+46704803300
www.ebbalindqvist.se

Norway:

This Is PR – Kristina Nordbæck
kristina@thisis.no
+4799700822
www.thisispr.no

Finland:

Exogenic Music Group – Saara Autere
saara@exogenic.com
+358 9 8240 0451
www.exogenic.com

Netherlands:

Dying Giraffe Records – Ingmar Jahn
info@dgrmusic.com
+31(0)642616312
www.dgrmusic.com

Belgium:

Gentle Promotion
geraldine@gentlepromotion.be
+3292341400
www.gentlepromotion.be

France:

Music Media Consulting – Cocto & Sandrine Lombardo
cocto@musicmediaconsulting.net
sandrine.lombardo@upmusic.fr
+33153161515
www.musicmediaconsulting.net

Germany:

Community Promotion
Press/Online: presse@community-promotion.com
Radio: radio@community-promotion.com
+49(0)4043208460
www.community-promotion.com

Switzerland, Austria:

Cargo, TBA!

The rest of it:

E-mail hstsound@gmail.com (label q’s) or press@jennieabrahamson.com (press q’s), and we’ll help!