CONTACT

BOOKING:

Headstomp Productions
Mattias Albinsson
mattias@headstomp.com
+46709241412
www.headstomp.com

PUBLISHING:

Sony/ATV Scandinavia
Christoffer Lindh, christoffer.lindh@sonyatv.com
Anette Hokengren, anette.hokengren@sonyatv.com
+4684411963
www.sonyatv.com/en-scan/

LABEL:

How Sweet the Sound
hstsound@gmail.com
info@jennieabrahamson.com
www.myspace.com/howsweetthesoundsweden

PRESS:

Sweden:

Ebba Lindqvist
brev@ebbalindqvist.se
liza@ebbalindqvist.se
+46704803300
www.ebbalindqvist.se

Norway:

This Is PR, Kristina Nordbæck
kristina@thisis.no
+4799700822
www.thisispr.no

Benelux:

Dying Giraffe Records, Ingmar Jahn
info@dgrmusic.com
+31(0)642616312
www.dgrmusic.com

France:

Music Media Consulting – Cocto & Sandrine Lombardo
cocto@musicmediaconsulting.net
sandrine.lombardo@upmusic.fr
+33153161515
www.musicmediaconsulting.net

Germany:

Community Promotion
Press/Online: presse@community-promotion.com
Radio: radio@community-promotion.com
+49(0)4043208460
www.community-promotion.com

Switzerland, Austria:

Cargo, TBA!

The rest of it:

E-mail hstsound@gmail.com (label q’s) or press@jennieabrahamson.com (press q’s), and we’ll help!